Only superadmin (person who created the account) can close the account. You can cancel at anytime. Once cancel, the monthly recurring billing will be stopped.
After closing the account you won't be able to access Osmos Cloud. After 90 days all your information will be deleted from our servers forever. Make sure you have taken with you and backed-up the information before closing your account.
This means that you have 90 days to change your mind and reactivate your account by getting in touch with us at email@example.com.
The information that can be downloaded is: Client database. leads and products. You can also download the reports, quotes, invoices, purchase orders and requisitions in PFD version.
To close your account go to Biz Setup / Biz Profile. Select the Close account option, the last from the list.